NY Neo-Futurists Gala

Monday, November 13th, 2017 at The Astor Center, 7-11pm
Celebrate 13 years of Neo-Futurism in New York! 

Our annual Gala celebrates and honors an artist or organization in our community. The funds raised from the event help us create art and support the work of our artists and staff all year long. Past honorees include: Dread Scott, Carl Riehl and Debevoise & Plimpton, Charles Mee, Eric Bogosian, Laurie Anderson, The Moth, Greg Kotis and Ayun Halliday, Virginia P. Louloudes and ART/NY.

This year we toast the work of Dixon Place Founder & Artistic Director Ellie Covan! Join us as and bid on luxury items in both our silent and live auctions; enjoy delicious food, original cocktails and much more! We throw a great party!

Check out the fun from previous Galas…

2015 Photos by Elizabeth Rogers Photography.